, ♡ Special K-POP ♡: 2PM Parties It Up In “Hands Up!” ,

Sunday, June 26, 2011

2PM Parties It Up In “Hands Up!”

The boys of 2PM are back in Korea, and they’ve shed the angst and heartbreak for a much more stylish and fun concept with their latest album Hands Up.

The title track, “Hands Up,” is already panning out to be this summer’s party anthem, with its repetitive melodies and addictive club beats. They’ve gone for a simpler, more playful choreography this time, boosting the song’s appeal with their infinite energy, as seen in the music video (below).

 The 12-track album is full of treats for Hottests who have been patiently waiting for the boys to return from their Japanese promotions.
The album contains their past hits like “Without U” and “I’ll Be Back,” but the new songs are also a testament to 2PM’s growth as artists. Two tracks, “Give It To Me” and “Hot,” were written by members Junho and Junsu, respectively.

1. Hands Up
2. Electricity
3. Give It To Me 
4. Like a Movie 
5. You Don’t Know.
6. Hot
7. Without You
8. I’ll Be Back
9. I Can’t 
10. Hands Up (East4A Mix)
11. Electricity (220v Remix)
12. Thank You
13. Don’t Stop

2PM — “Hands Up” MV
 Photos :